Question
Access to closed Enterprise Desktop
A client is closing her business and so she cancelled her Enterprise Desktop account. My CPA is requesting supporting information on some entries and we need read-only access to the client’s account. The client is unable to access her data and a call to QB customer support is telling her she only had access to the data for 14 days after closing the QB account. My understanding is that we had a year of read-only access. Is it different for Enterprise?