In the QuickBooks section, select Cancel subscription or Cancel your trial.
Click Continue to cancel, then select the Continue to cancel button (if it shows on your screen).
Follow the next steps.
Choose Submit and cancel subscription.
Click Got it.
Once you have canceled your subscription, you'll be given "read-only access" for one year. There is still an option to resubscribe while your data is still available.