Removing your two dummy accounts is my priority here, @jeffreye1956.
All dummy and cancelled accounts in QuickBooks Online will stay in your sign-in page list within a year. We delete the data after that. This way, you can pick up where you left off if you decide to come back.
Consider changing the email address or login information to these dummy accounts. This way, it will remove from your company list.
Here's how:
Log in to your two dummy accounts one at a time and go to the Gear icon.
Select Manage your Intuit Account to go to the Intuit Account Manager.