Question
Why do I get "You and X were working on this at the same time. X finished before you did, so your work was not saved" when I try to adjust settings?
"X" is me, and I am the only user on the account. I have tried restarting my device, clearing cache/cookies/etc., and logging out and logging back in. I had this same problem yesterday with another business profile on the same account. I spent about an hour with customer service before it seemed to just magically work again. All I'm trying to do is enable account numbers in my Chart of Accounts.