Question
When starting to downgrade from Plus to Simple Start, i saw this message: "You will lose your data when you downgrade to lower plans". Will it destroy my accounts?
I don't need Projects or the other sophisticated features of Plus. I just do a job, create an invoice, allocate billable expenses from my bank transactions and send it, then i do my self-employed accounts at the end of the year.