Question
After I drill down in classic view in B/S or I/S, when I go back after drilling down, it reverts to modern view. I want this to stop. It didn't used to do this.
I then have to click on switch to classic view yet again to make it all pop back up. This is a complete waste of time. How do I make it stop this behavior. The modern view is terrible for searching so I hate using it and always choose classic view.