How can I completely delete a vehicle that I accidentally added as a separate vehicle profile? We never used the vehicle for work and do not even own it anymore.
It always pops up for every vehicle transaction and I have to select between it and my primary vehicle, even though I have set it to "inactive" in the vehicle profiles. QBSE still makes me choose my primary vehicle for every single transaction related to a vehicle which is super annoying and time consuming. The inactive vehicle doesn't have a single transaction related to it and I want it gone from my profile for good! Or at the very least an option to select "I no longer own or lease this vehicle" and have "inactive" actually function as inactive.