Question
Memorized Transactions Group Names
- September 22, 2025
- 3 replies
- 74 views
For some users of my company file the memorized transactions look normal, there is a group name and then the transactions are listed, left screenshot in the picture. For others the group name is also on the line with the transactions, right screenshot. I can't find any preference or setting that would do this or undo this.