Question
We just switched to quickbooks time clock and are being required to choose a customer when clocking out and it is not applicable to us. How do we turn this off?
This setting wasn't on two days prior and then somehow got switched on and started requiring our guys to pick a customer to clock out. We would just like to know how to switch it back off.