Skip to main content

SUMMER SAVINGS 90% OFF QuickBooks for 3 months* Ends 8/27

Buy now
Switch to QuickBooks and 70% off for 3 Months

1 reply

Level 9
June 18, 2019

I'll share you the difference between void and delete, @lindak1119.

 

Deleting means completely removing the transaction, and there's no way to restore it. While the void option allows you to go back and store a new transaction, it still has the same date record.


You can check the articles below:

 

I'd love to help you with your QuickBooks concerns. I'll be around.