If your accountant is invited already, only the accountant can move these transactions since the reclassify feature is only available in QuickBooks Online Accountant and QuickBooks Online Advanced.
Here's how:
Open your client's QuickBooks Online company.
Select the Accountant Tools, then Reclassify transactions.
On the other hand, if you want to upgrade to QuickBooks Online Advanced. It's the time that you can move the transactions by yourself. I'd be glad to show you how:
Open your QuickBooks Online account.
Select Settings, then Reclassify transactions.
For visual reference, I've added a screenshot below.
If you need further assistance managing your transactions, let us know by hitting a Reply down below. We'd be glad to assist at any time. Stay safe and have a good one.
Need QuickBooks guidance?
Log in to access expert advice and community support instantly.