How can I remove the pre-checked option on customer payment page ?
Over the past two days, we discovered that when customers make a payment, the option “Allow business to charge this payment method for future transactions” is preselected. As a result, many customers complete the payment without noticing this selection. Consequently, when we create a new invoice afterward, instead of seeing the options “Save and close” and “Review and Send,” the system automatically proceeds to confirm and process the payment.
We would like to request that this preselected option be removed and the settings restored to the previous format, where we have the options to “Save and close” and “Review and Send”.