Skip to main content

SUMMER SAVINGS 90% OFF QuickBooks for 3 months* Ends 8/27

Buy now
Switch to QuickBooks and 70% off for 3 Months

1 reply

QuickBooks Team
April 15, 2026

Hi, Jonathan. Yes, your company data will be removed from the server one year after the day you cancel the subscription. Within this period, you have read-only access to your data. You must resubscribe within one year to access your account data.

 

While having read-only access to your data, you can still export your reports through Excel and prevent any data loss for your company.

 

After that period, your Intuit profile/account will be retained, while your company data will be erased from the server. You can sign up for a new subscription using the same username and password if necessary.

 

Let us know if you need anything else. We're here to help.