If you go to into the payment> payee drop down arrow> select the customer it should have been> save and close bottom right hand corner. This will not effect your reconcile.
If you go to into the payment> payee drop down arrow> select the customer it should have been> save and close bottom right hand corner. This will not effect your reconcile.
Need QuickBooks guidance?
Log in to access expert advice and community support instantly.