You can cancel your subscription for specific companies to remove them from the active list of companies displayed in your profile.
When you cancel an account, it will not be deleted immediately. Instead, you will retain read-only access for one year. After this period, the canceled account will be automatically deleted.
Once an unused account is canceled, only your active companies will remain visible in your main list. Canceled accounts will be moved to the Canceled companies section at the bottom of the page.
Please note that the subscription cancellation process may vary depending on where you initially signed up or purchased your account.
If you signed up online, please follow these steps: