If you have subscribed to Your QuickBooks account then you will be charged every month for it regardless if you use it or not. If you would like to cancel the account until you need to use it again then you can ring our cancellations team and they will be able to cancel the account for you until you are ready to resubscribe and us the account again. You can contact our Live Support team by clicking the Help icon in your QuickBooks Online account. For more details on how to reach them, click this link: How to get help with QuickBooks.
Need QuickBooks guidance?
Log in to access expert advice and community support instantly.